Student Affairs Staff Council

Student Affairs Staff Council

Current Committee Members

Jon Gayer jon@unl.edu Office of Fraternity & Sorority Life
Nancy Hanshaw nhanshaw2@unl.edu Counseling and Psychological Services
Jessie Matthes jmatthes2@unl.edu ASUN Student Government
Gary Kimminau gkimmina@unl.edu Campus Recreation
Stephanie Mitchell stephanie.mitchell@unl.edu TRIO Programs
Julie Norton jnorton2@unl.edu Dining Services
Kerra Russell krussell21@unl.edu Office of Academic Support and Intercultural Services
Megan Scherling mscherling3@unl.edu Student Money Management Center
Amy Stewart astewart2@unl.edu Nebraska Unions
Kacey Tegtmeier kacey@unl.edu Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Office
Melissa Wulf mwulf2@unl.edu Services for Students with Disabilities

Advisors:

Linda Major
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
106 ADMS
402-472-3755
lmajor1@unl.edu